Welcome back
Sign in and the Mac app connects itself. No key copying.
or
New to Speech?
Privacy Mode discards your audio and transcripts the moment they're transcribed. You can delete everything anytime.
Sign in and the Mac app connects itself. No key copying.
New to Speech?
Privacy Mode discards your audio and transcripts the moment they're transcribed. You can delete everything anytime.